This year…

A bad habit I’m going to break: chipping away at my nail polish when I am nervous

A new skill I would like to learn: how to make some homemade salsa for canning

A person I hope to be more like: my grandmother, she was quite an extraordinary lady

A good deed I am going to do: make a donation box and commit to going through all my things to fill it

A place I would like to visit: the Saint James vineyard, it is near where I live and I’ve always wanted to go

A book I would like to read: The Great Gatsby (I like to read the book before I watch the movie)

A letter I am going to write: to my youngest brother…I’m not much reliable in letters in this day of technology, but I would like very much to sit down and hand write a letter to him, as he has written me in the past…

A new food I would like to try: wheat grass

I would like to do better at: sticking to my goals, and not letting other things get in the way of following through

Leave a Reply

