50 things most of the world does not know about me…

50. I am the oldest of seven children…my mom has 5 (and me)…my dad has 1 (and me)…
49. I have got 2 brothers and 4 sisters,and I love them all…
48. My 2 main goals right now are to finish college and get a good job…
47. My best friend is like my unbiological sister and I’ve known her forever 🙂
46. I have a cat…he makes me laugh at times and drives me crazy other times…
45. When I was 12 if I tryed to wear makeup and a revealing outfit to school,my grammy would of kicked my butt!
44. I Love taking pics…of everything…my house,myself,my pets,my family…
43. I have a few nicknames…but it’s only ok to be called by them if I know you!
42. My first job ever was as a hostess at an Azar’s…and it was fun…
41. I am not very strong physically, but emotionally, I’m a tough lil birdy…
40. I am a firm believer in karma…what goes around comes around…
39. I could eat a medium pizza all by myself…not all at once,but yeah…
38. I have moved around a lot, ever since my childhood…
37. I don’t have many ‘true’ friends but the ones I have I love and appreciate…
36. I belive in second chances, but not third chances…
35. I embarrass Very easily…and I also get frustrated easily…
34. When I was little I wanted to be a rockstar and tour the world…
33. I’ve always wanted to be a song writer….still kinda do
32. I am not good at public speaking…
31. I took math all through school,and I am still bad at it!! go figure LOL
30. I think talking with food in your mouth is gross-and so is chewing open-mouthed…
29. I’ve always wanted to learn a different language…might be fun…
28. Not good at taking a test…even now I get really nervous before one…
27. My cat is named after a character from a Movie…
26. I’m scared of heights…terrified,actually…
25. There are only a few people in this world I would give my life for…
24. I don’t like coldweather,but I love the rain…the way it sounds and smells…
23. Thanksgiving and Christmas are my fav Holidays…I like the whole family getting together
22. My family is Huge,I have aunts and uncles and tons of cousins on both sides-and I love it!!
21. I have asthma and allergies,both of which I take meds for
20. I have several tattoos and would like another
19. I’m NOT a religious person but I have my beliefs
18. I hate anything creepy crawly
17. I can be a picky eater at times
16. My fav colors are: blue, pink, and purple
15. I absolutley HATE the color red
14. My fav flowers are lillies
13. I’m not a high maint. person at all
12. I treasure the simple things in life…
11. I can’t eat eggs…just smelling them cook makes me nauseous…
10. Love to take long bubble baths,with incense or candles,it’s my ”me time”
9. I still like to watch cartoons,and that includes animated movies!!
8. My favorite show is grey’s anatomy,and I’m addicted!!
7. I luv making mixed cds…one may be full of p!nk and beyonce,the next may be korn and nirvana
6. My kinda vehicle is an suv
5. I’m not into the whole girly thing-makeup,dresses,shoes…but I do love hand bags lol
4. I don’t know how to drive a stick shift….but I’m ok with that
3. I’m pretty shy at first until you get to know me-then I never shut up!!:-)
2. I don’t drink as much-or as often-as I should….and yes I worded that right!! LOL
1. I did this cause one of my friends did it and I learned a few things about her I didnt know!!

Leave a Reply

