Case of the blah…

Last night I was up all night reading “The Other Boleyn Girl”…I could not put it down…

Running low on sleep and just finished my last present to be sent off to Santa for special delivery.

Hoping in a bit to go off and catch some coffee and perhaps wake up some more…feeling rather tired but if I nap it will botch the whole day and I’ve things to get done…My cat, ever the helpful one, is snuggled tightly against me…purring… *yawn* maybe just a teeny tiny little half hour snuggle with kitty…

More later!

Leave a Reply

