Well, this is my first post, so welcome readers! (if I have any) 🙂

My name is Penny, and my husband and I currently live in Missouri. I have 5 pets: 2 cats, 2 dogs, and a bunny rabbit. We do not have any children of the 2-legged variety, but our 5 adorable 4-legged children more than make up for that. I am currently on a break from my third year of college. At this point in my quest for furthering my education, I am finding myself in a bit of an existential crisis. Who am I? What do I really want to do with my education? What do I feel passionate about? … During this break, I have found at least one answer. I am passionate about writing. I have several creative writing project ideas on my mind. Also, perhaps because of my True Pisces nature, I have an artistic soul. I want to paint, I would like to take my love of real-life photography more seriously, and I would like to get into doing craft projects. 

Well, for now that is all I can think of so until the next time.

“All we have to decide is what to do with the time that is given us…” -J.R.R. Tolkien

Leave a Reply

